Christmas Opening Times

Christmas opening hours are given below. 

Details of our shop locations can also be found below. If you click on the post code of the shop you wish to visit, you will be taken to a directions page.

 Visit us today, or feel free to use the live contact button now. 

 

 Glossop

Stalybridge

Hadfield

Opening Hours

Opening Hours

Opening Hours

Sunday 17th December  
9.00 - 14.00
Monday 18th December
07.30 - 17.00
Tuesday 19th December
07.30 - 17.00
Wednesday 20th December
07.30 - 17.00
Thursday 21st December
07.30 - 17.00
Friday 22nd December
07.30 - 17.00
Saturday 23rd December
07.00 - 16.30
Sunday 24th December
07.00 - 16.00
Monday 25th December
CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December
CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 
07.30 - 17.00
Thursday 28th December
07.30 - 17.00
Friday 29th December
07.30 - 17.00
Saturday 30th December
07.30 - 16.30
Sunday 31st December
09.00- 14.00
Monday 1st January
CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January
7.30-17.00
 
Sunday 17th December  
CLOSED
Monday 18th December
CLOSED
Tuesday 19th December
08.00 - 16.30
Wednesday 20th December
08.00 - 16.30
Thursday 21st December
08.00 - 16.30
Friday 22nd December
08.00-16.30
Saturday 23rd December
07.00-16.00
Sunday 24th December
07.00 - 14.00
Monday 25th December
CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December
CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 
CLOSED
Thursday 28th December
08.00 - 16.30
Friday 29th December
08.00- 16.30
Saturday 30th December
08.00 - 16.00
Sunday 31st December
CLOSED
Monday 1stJanuary
CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January
CLOSED
 
Sunday 17th December  
CLOSED
Monday 18th December
08.00 - 17.00
Tuesday 19th December
08.00 - 17.00
Wednesday 20th December
08.00 - 17.00
Thursday 21st December
08.00 - 17.00
Friday 22nd December
08.00 - 17.00
Saturday 23rd December
07.00 - 16.00
Sunday 24th December
07.00 - 14.00
Monday 25th December
CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December
CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 
CLOSED
Thursday 28th December
08.00 - 17.00
Friday 29th December
08.00 - 17.00
Saturday 30th December
08.00 - 13.00
Sunday 31st December
CLOSED
Monday 1st January
CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January
CLOSED